Sweet Peas & Mama Bees| {Product Shoot}

I was so excited for this shoot! I absolutely love every single headband and clip that the mama behind Sweet Peas & Mama Bees turns out, they are so fun, girly and well made that it’s impossible to have just one favorite! I’ve used them in a few of my newborn sessions, but I couldn’t wait to get some shots on these adorable ladies. We toughed it out with the 90 degree heat and captured some great photos of these beauties with their fabulous accessories! As I flipped through the images there were some many great captures it was hard to pick a few, but these are some of my favs! Hope you enjoy and don’t forget to check out Sweet Peas & Mama Bees on Etsy and Facebook!

www.facebook.com/sweetpeasandmamabees

http://www.etsy.com/shop/SweetPeasandMamaBees

One thought on “Sweet Peas & Mama Bees| {Product Shoot}

Leave a Reply

