Handsome Little “P”| { 24 days new}

I never realized how fast the years can go until my little man came into this world. It seems like just yesterday I was at my first ultrasound appointment, or that I was packing my hospital bag. Once he arrived I wished I could have stopped time, a new milestone seemed like it appeared everyday. And even though I loved feeding him his first taste of homemade sweet potatoes or watching his amazement of new things as he became mobile, I shed a tear everytime because that meant he was growing up! I love being able to take the photos that capture those special moments and freeze time. I thought I’d share some more from sweet Mr. P’s session. Enjoy all this newborness!!!

Leave a Reply

