Beautiful Miss. “S” | {7 Months New}

I’ve had a vision in my head that I’ve wanted to create and photograph for a while. It involved balloons, lots of greenery and a cute little munchkin. This past weekend I was finally able to put it all together in front of the lens, and I have to say that the finished product was even better than I imagined! Little Miss. S is completely gorgeous with her piercing blue eyes (that may I add have not been photoshopped at all, they are just that amazing on their own) and her adorable pouty, full lips she is a photographers dream! I’m excited to share with you the finished product, I hope you love these as much as I do!!

Leave a Reply

