Ocean,Sand & An Adorable Little 4 Year Old|{ The “V” Family}

Who cares if you’ve got sandy pants and a soaking wet bum if you’ve captured the shot, right? Some people think as a photographer you just stand there and hold the camera and POOF  a great capture. Well, not so much. For my clients I’m willing to do most anything (obviously without breaking the law) to get that great shot. So in this case it meant standing knee-deep in the ocean (in jeans) to catch this little man behind the mangroves. Needless to say he made me work for it, but I’m so glad he did because I absolutely love the finished product! With just the perfect amount of sun flare and smiles I’m excited to share the “V” family’s session with you!

Leave a Reply

