Three Generations|Naples Family Photographer {Naples, FL}

Well, needless to say I have been completely neglecting my  poor blog! But now I’m back and I have some beautiful sessions to share with you!

 Mother nature can be quite the pest in the summer months here in Florida and this evening was no exception. The rain clouds lingered and lingered, but we were lucky and never felt a drop. Instead we had a beautiful hazy sky that complimented the turquoise ocean just perfectly. I was so thrilled to shoot 3 beautiful generations of this sweet family and I absolutely love the finished product! Hope you enjoy these ladies as much as I did!2013-10-10_00012013-10-10_00042013-10-10_00032013-10-10_00052013-10-10_0002

Leave a Reply

